Holiday Schedule

2020 Holiday Schedule 

Wednesday, January 1 - New Year’s Day

Monday, January 20 -  Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 17 - President’s Day

Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day

Friday, July 3 - Independence Day

Monday, September 7 - Labor Day

Monday, October 12 - Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 11 - Veteran’s Day

Thursday, November 26 - Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27 - Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, December 25 - Christmas Day   


Access a printable version of the 2020 Holiday Schedule (PDF)