Holiday Schedule

2018 Holiday Schedule

  • Monday, January 1 - New Year's Day Observed
  • Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 19 - President's Day
  • Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 8 - Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 12 - Veteran's Day Observed
  • Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 23 - Day after Thanksgiving
  • Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day

Access a printable version of the 2018 Holiday Schedule (PDF)